avatar
Irina, 33 y.o., Russia, Yoshkar-Ola
Phone verification
Selfie verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Yoshkar-Ola
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 33 - 43
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 104.42 kg
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, добрая, стараюсь видеть хорошее в каждом человеке
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, заботливый, весёлый, умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала и проводила время с семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала, вложила
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С папой и подругами, по мере необходимости
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, отзывчивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, понимание, доброту, заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Люди могут быть жестоки и несправедливы, не стоит брать на себя слишком многое, но всегда нужно стараться быть лучше, чем ты сам вчера
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
Стивен Кинг ❤
What are your goals now?
Наслаждаться жизнью
Whom do you admire?
Папой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда не берут ответственность за свои слова
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы ценить себя больше
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком эмоциональная
What are your strengths ?
Умная, справедливая
How do friends view you?
Как честно человека, доброго
How do acquaintances view you?
Весёлая девчонка
What are your favourite games?
Принц Персии 
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Асадов
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты обожаю
What are your favourite films?
Триллеры, ужасы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
И жили они долго и счастливо
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествовать по новым местам
What is your dream job?
Удалённая и не напряжённая
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный, добрый, весёлый, заботливый, внимательный, помогает мне и разделяет со мной эту жизнь
Where do you want to live?
Где меня ценят
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!