Natalia, 23 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 25 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 136.2 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, добрая.. даже слишком.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, веселый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с семьей и делала то, что всегда запрещала себе
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы много квартир и сдавала бы их в аренду, а также купила бы парочку биткоинов!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой, в последнее время редко, она переехала в другую страну
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и отзывчивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Харизму, шутки, заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новая работа
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ничего не бояться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что все взрослые в душе дети, нет этапа, когда ты взрослеешь, тебе просто приходится делать другие вещи
The last books that you read?
Мальчик в полосатой пижаме
What are your goals now?
Наладить свое здоровье, обучиться новому
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличность, лицемерие, тупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, агрессия
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более решительным, легким
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда могу грустить без повода
What are your strengths ?
Упорство, интуиция
How do friends view you?
Веселой, умной
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
dota2, sims lmao
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Taking a walk, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Rap music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, computers, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga