Nataly, 47 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 92%
Main info
First name: Nataly
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 48 - 70
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I immediately write that my photo is relevant, not old, just 1 month ago.
It is always difficult to answer this question. I know who I am, what I want and what I love. Therefore, I don't even try to try on other people's roles. Self-sufficient and positive. Moderately sociable and with a sense of humor). I really love life. I try to see all the beauty around. I love nature and all living things, perhaps, except cockroaches...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, attentive, loving
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would have finished all my business, met
with all my friends and family, especially with whom I haven't seen for a long time, but I've been planning for a long time... And then I would leave the warm sea))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I think I would organize assistance to homeless animals
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I consult my conscience more often
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness, responsiveness, sensitivity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence, passion, kindness and attentiveness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Improved my qualifications
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be yourself
The last books that you read?
Reread Mark Twain's travels
What are your goals now?
To preserve and increase the harmony and feeling of happiness that I have.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not as much as I would like
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Excessive vanity
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Positivity and optimism
How do friends view you?
An incorrigible optimist
How do acquaintances view you?
I don't know
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Nekrasov, Prishvin, M. Twain... Difficult... Probably everyone I've read
What kinds of music do you like?
Melodious and joyful
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Probably, if my creativity would bring income. But I haven't tried it yet
Tell us about your dream partner.
Loving, cultured, Kind and attentive
Where do you want to live?
Where I'm even happier
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other, Swimming, Wind surfing/surfing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dinner parties, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, gardening, home improvement, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!