avatar
Svetlana, 31 y.o., Russia, Nyagan
Phone verification
Selfie verification
ONLINE NOW
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Nyagan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 28 - 39
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Считаю не бывает идеальных людей. Есть просто минусы с которыми мы можем смириться и принять
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
В начале их надо получить, а потом и думать
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ухоженность, хозяйственность, целеустремленность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремлённость, ответственность, ухоженность, трудолюбие
Whom do you admire?
Сильными и успешными людьми, кто добился всего сам
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Поверхностность, алчность, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, алчность, лицемерие, большое самолюбие
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking