Sofi, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Sofi
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
14 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 32 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, добрая, честная, рискованная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, с юмором.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала бы вместе всех близких.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы яхту и отправилась путешествовать.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Делать добрые поступки.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Воровка книг Маркус Зусак
What are your goals now?
Отношения на всю жизнь и карьера
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые никогда не сдаются.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, злость, лицемерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Злость, жадность, отсутствие интересов в жизни.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться разбираться в людях.
What are your weaknesses?
Идеализирую людей
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, весёлая, люблю жизнь.
How do friends view you?
Не унывающей в любой ситуации.
How do acquaintances view you?
Успешную и сильную
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Карлос Зафон
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок н рол, рок опера
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Три тысячи лет желаний, дом в конце времени.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Братья гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Горные лыжи, велоспорт, плавание, путешествие.
What is your dream job?
Пока не нашла
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, умный, весёлый.
Where do you want to live?
Без разницы, но очень люблю море.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Fishing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling