Irina, 35 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia
Height: 185 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Барышня с характером
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Устроилась на берегу моря и наслаждалась закатом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Масштабировала бизнес
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Стремления к саморазвитию
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект, эмпатия
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Знать чего хочешь от жизни и идти к этому, Наслаждаться жизнью каждый день
The last books that you read?
Кафе на краю земли, возвращение в кафе (Д.Стрелеки)
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
расхождение слов и дел
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!