Marina, 38 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 43kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 44
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, добрая,ласковая,статная,страстная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, уверенный в себе,надёжный, щедрый,любящий.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила время с семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой раз в месяц.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу о женщине
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть самодостаточным.
What are your goals now?
Построить семью и бизнес.
Whom do you admire?
Успешными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и зависить
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность и эгоизм
What are your weaknesses?
Чрезмерная лояльность
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Horror, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, shopping