Elena, 49 y.o., Russia, Perm
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 86%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
With information:
Phone verification
German 1(Basic)
Czech 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 46 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, душевная, отзывчивая, внимательная, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
чуткий, внимательный, заботливый, душевный, честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела бы эти дни с родными и встретила бы конец на берегу моря с близким человеком
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
так быстро я не могу ответить, это очень серьезный вопрос)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я одна, поэтому я сама принимаю решение
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
душевность и теплота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
внимательность, искренность, уважение, верность
The last books that you read?
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного, но я им доверяю
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
превосходство, ложь, неверность
What would you like to change in yourself?
How do friends view you?
доброй и отзывчивой
How do acquaintances view you?
доброй и отзывчивой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What are your favourite films?
фантастика, триллеры, детективы
Tell us about your dream partner.
добрый и верный, отзывчивый и внимательный, искренний, заботливый, ценящий партнерские отношения
Where do you want to live?
В доме в небольшом городе или пригороде
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling