Aleksandra, 35 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 28 - 40
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Расстроилась бы из-за того, что никогда не увижу и не поиграю с внуками...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала в детдом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Больше доверяю себе
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неискренность, большое преобладание эгоизма
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю плавать,танцевать, ходить в кино...
Where do you want to live?
В сердце любимого мужчины
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Taking a class, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, shopping
My video