Elena, 40 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 40
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, not living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 60
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Чувственная, любящая, заботливая, женственная , честная, порядочная, образованная, самодостаточная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный, благородный, щедрый, добрый, надёжный, честный, целеустремлённый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время со своими близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в инвестиции, которые в перспективе обеспечат достойную жизнь моим близким
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, на данный момент в моей жизни нет надёжного партнёра , с которым я могла бы это сделать
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, порядочность, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, верность, надёжность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Обучение и самореализация- это путь к свободе и независимости, постигнув который, вы обретёте самодостаточность
What are your goals now?
Создать гармоничные отношения, семью
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неискренность, неестественность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, двойственность, жадность, лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Излишнюю эмоциональность и доверчивость
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!